Diary

Farmers' Markets
Below is a list of our regular venues with the dates and times when you can find us. Why not come along, enjoy the markets and sample some of our delicious foods? Take the opportunity to have a chat and work out how we can meet you individual requirements. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Upcoming Events & Farmers' Markets

Upcoming Events & Farmers’ Markets:

(Saturday 22nd August – Sunday 31st August Holiday)

Wednesday 2nd September Lamberhurst Farmers’ Market 9am-11.30am

Thursday 3rd September Shipbourne Farmers’ Market 9am-11am

Friday 4th September Wrotham Farmers’ Market 9am-11am

Saturday 5th September Penshurst Farmers’ Market 9.30am-12pm

Sunday 6th September Westerham Farmers’ Market 9.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 10th September Shipbourne Farmers’ Market 9am-11am

Friday 11th September Sissinghurst Farmers’ Market `10.00am-3.30pm

Saturday 12th September Offham Farmers’ Market at Spadework 10am-1pm

Sunday 13th September Tonbridge Farmers’ Market 9.30am-1.30pm (Jam Jamboree)

Thursday 17th September Shipbourne Farmers’ Market 9am-11am

Saturday 19th September Warligham Vegan Event tbc

Sunday 20th September Westerham Farmers Market 9.30aam-12.30pm

Thursday 24th September Shipbourne Farmers’ Market 9am-11am

Friday 25th September Sissinghurst Farmers’ Market `10.00am-3.30pm

Saturday 26th September Cranbrook Farmers’ Market 9.30am-1pm

Sunday 27th September Bearsted Farmers Market 9.30am-1pm

 

Correct at time of print but changes may occur.

Updates are posted to Facebook and Twitter.



 **Sissinghurst Castle lunch on
the green 2015**
Book a picnic at the beautiful National Trust Castle in Kent- lunch
served on the green. 
NB lunch will be served on tables out of doors. If you have any special
dietary requirements please contact us. Picnics must be booked in advance
please e-mail thefatcarrot@live.co.ukfor booking and payment
details. £15.00per head (entry to Castle and gardens not included).
Picnic can be any time between 11 and 2.30 please specify.
Dates available: 11th September, 25th September.
Theses dates coincide with the lovely Farmers' Market at Sissinghurst
Castle which runs 10.30-3.30.
Menu
Cucumber Sandwiches
Mushroom & Walnut Slice
Ratatouille & Black Olive Tarts
Salad
-
Carrot Cupcakes
Fruit Scones & Strawberry Jam
Lemon Drizzle Cake
-
Homemade Still Lemonade/ Kentish Apple Juice/

Sparkling Elderflower Cordial
Suitable for vegetarians &
vegans (Gluten free can be arranged)











<span style="color: red;"><span style="font-family: Times New Roman; font-size: 12pt;">Your browser doesn't support iFrames.<a href="https://shop.ticketscript.com/channel/web2/start-order/rid/K32QEFQF/language/en"></a></span></span>Secure tickets by ticketscript

.